Театр Санкт-Петербург Опера

12 June: Opera Masterpieces


The laureate of international competitions Elizaveta Alexandrova (harp), leading soloists and the orchestra of the St. Petersburg Opera present a concert program that will include instrumental fantasies, arias and scenes from famous operas.

Elizaveta Alexandrova is a virtuoso performer. She is characterized by an amazing organic performance and a subtle psychological reading of the works. The inner spiritually rich, philosophical and poetic world allows one to boldly interpret classical and modern musical text.

Leading soloists of the St. Petersburg Opera, laureates of all-Russian and international competitions, possessing a bright personality, excellent training and technique, artistry and musicality, a sense of style and stage charm, will present the best examples of world opera classics. The program includes works by G. Verdi, G. Donizetti, C. Gounod, P. Tchaikovsky and other composers.

The event will take place in one of the most luxurious palaces in St. Petersburg - the mansion of Baron von Derviz, where the theatre is located. The chamber space and the amazing beauty of the decoration of the hall will create a special atmosphere of the evening.

Buy tickets

Sell rules

Театр Санкт-Петербург Опера

12 Июня: Оперные шедевры


Лауреат Международных конкурсов Елизавета Александрова (арфа), ведущие солисты и оркестр театра «Санктъ-Петербургъ Опера» представляют концертную программу, в которую войдут инструментальные фантазии, арии и сцены из знаменитых опер. 

Елизавета Александрова относится к исполнителям виртуозам. Ей свойственна поразительная органика исполнения и тонкое психологическое прочтение произведений. Внутренний духовно-богатый, философски-поэтический мир позволяет смело интерпретировать классический и современный музыкальный текст. 
Ведущие солисты театра «Санктъ-Петербургъ Опера», лауреаты всероссийских и международных конкурсов, обладающие яркой индивидуальностью, отменной выучкой и техникой, артистизмом и музыкальностью, чувством стиля и сценическим обаянием, представят лучшие образцы мировой оперной классики. В программе произведения Дж. Верди, Г. Доницетти, Ш. Гуно, П. Чайковского и других композиторов.
Мероприятие состоится в одном из самых роскошных дворцов Петербурга – особняке барона фон Дервиза, где расположился театр. Камерное пространство и удивительной красоты убранство зала создадут особенную атмосферу вечера.



Купить билет

Правила продажи билетов